Volunteers needed for Gatorade Brigade

Volunteers are still needed for Gatorade Brigade during Band Camp, August 11-22. Bring your lawn chair, and join the team that keeps our marchers hydrated. This is a great way to meet other people in the band, and no experience or expertise is required. Morning shifts are 8:30-12; afternoon shifts are 3-6:15.

We need help the following days:

Week 1:
Monday, August 11- afternoon (4 people)
Tuesday, August 12-morning (1 person)
Wednesday, August 13- morning (2) afternoon (3 people)
Thursday, August 14-morning (2) afternoon (1)
Friday, August 15-morning (1) afternoon (3)

Week 2:
Monday, Aug 18- morning (3) afternoon (4)
Tuesday, Aug 19-morning (2) afternoon (1)
Wednesday, Aug 20-morning (3) afternoon (3)
Thursday, Aug 21-moring (3) afternoon (3)
Friday, Aug 22-morning (4)

For more information, or to let us know when you’d like to help, just email us — Tricia at scathey3@cox.net or Wendee at wwlong01@aol.com

You may also like...