HBPA Officers / Committee Chairs

Hickory Band Parents Association (HBPA) Officers

Position Name Email
President Amy Paris president@hickorybands.org
Vice President Misty Leslie vicepresident@hickorybands.org
Treasurer Jason Darish treasurer@hickorybands.org
Vice Treasurer Jennifer Wilhite vicetreasurer@hickorybands.org
Secretary Shauna Bowen secretary@hickorybands.org
Representative Samantha Emmert representative@hickorybands.org

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson(s) Email

Concessions

Christy Lucas
Michelle Tibbit

SEVMG Chair

MariSara Butts
Ryan Jones

Craft Fair

Melissa Jones craftshowhickory@gmail.com

Golf Tournament

OPEN
Virtual 5K OPEN
Band Banquet Laura Rouse
Raffles/Superbowl Pool Matt Branch
Spirit Nights/Food Trucks Misty Leslie
Jessica Geffers
Field Maintenance Mark Mareno
Hospitality Ida Hardwick
Gatorade Brigade/Water Donations Shanda & Eric Cigich
Spirit Wear OPEN
Pit Crew Jason Reed
Jason Butts
Scott Brooks
Ryan Jones

Uniforms

Jolynn Roush

Laura Rouse
Chaperones Jessica Getters chaperones@hickorybands.org
Jennifer Wilhite chaperones@hickorybands.org
Travel OPEN
Corporate Sponsorships Alizabeth Lee sponsorships@hickorybands.org
Communications/Social Media Misty Leslie communcations@hickorybands.org
Medical Amy Paris
Uniform Washing Kristin Belfield
RaiseRight (Scrip) Gift Card Program Sam Belfield hbpascrip@gmail.com
Website Sam Belfield
Gary Wallace
Scholarships Jessica Meier
Nominating Committee (2024) OPEN
Bylaws Committee Ryan Jones
Photographer Gary Wallace
Kristin Belfield

Parent Liaisons

Section Name(s)
Flute Kristin Belfield
Sam Belfield
Saxophone Laura Rouse
Clarinet Jolynn Roush
Samantha Emmert
Trumpet & Mellophone Diane Schneider
Amy Paris
Low Brass (Baritone/Tuba) Jason Reed
Alicia Reed
Battery Michelle Brooks
Front Esemble Shauna Bowen
Marie Dyer
Color Guard Misty Leslie