HBPA Officers / Committee Chairs

Hickory Band Parents Association (HBPA) Officers

Position Name Email/Cell (text)
President Jennifer Ostulano hbpapresident1@gmail.com 757-348-5070
1st Vice President Collette Neal roncolletteneal@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Sally Tamayo sally.tamayo.md@gmail.com 757-635-0050
Treasurer Amanda Quinn hbpatreasurer@gmail.com 757-630-9871
Vice Treasurer Jeanne Munday jmunday2@icloud.com
Secretary Jessica Hintz jes.hintz@live.com

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson(s) Email/Cell (text)

Website

Sam Belfield wahornsam@yahoo.com 757-560-3655

 

Owen Belfield owenbelfield21@gmail.com

Social Media

Crystal Cox Crystal.Cox@cpschools.com

Uniforms

Traci Cambron tlcambron@gmail.com
Kelly Chase
Nancy Gray

Hospitality

Vicki Sullivan vickis@mrslawfirm.com 757-692-5515

Field Maintenance

Mike Kohler fivekohlers@gmail.com 757-285-2488

Concessions

Sarah Curling s.e.curling@gmail.com
Sally Tamayo
Scholarships Colleen Grimm grimmcr1@outlook.com 757-763-9304
Mandy Pugh

Gatorade Brigade

Colleen Grimm grimmcr1@outlook.com 757-763-9304

Chaperones

Terri Stawinski webeskis@yahoo.com 757-404-3002
Mark Stawinski
Travel Kelly Martinec 757-817-1606

Pit Crew

Bill Quinn wgqjr@verizon.net
Bill Potts

SEVMG Chair

Natasha Kohler fivekohlers@gmail.com 757-373-9441
Bill Potts
Bill Quinn wgqjr@verizon.net
Color Guard Liason Michelle Sebura pghgrl1219@gmail.com 757-406-4776
Hope Costanza
Golf Tournament Bill Quinn wgqjr@verizon.net
Vicki Sullivan vickis@mrslawfirm.com
5k Race
Raffle Amanda Quinn amandaquinn@verizon.net 757-630-9871
Spirit Wear Susan Parker fsparker96@yahoo.com
Liz Sterbis
Sally Tamayo
SCRIP Program Sam Belfield wahornsam@yahoo.com 757-560-3655

Craft Fair

Jennifer Ostulano craftshowhickory@gmail.com 757-348-5070
Jennifer Polaski

Picnic & Freshman Parent Liaison

Melissa Thomas melbell30@gmail.com 757-439-3749
Ways & Means Keryl Morrow kerylmorrow@yahoo.com