Officers / Committee Chairs

HBPA Officers

Position Name Email/Cell (text)
President Jon Styers Jon_Styers@yahoo.com
1st Vice President Susan Moody moodyfam4@cox.net
2nd Vice President Michelle Richardson Sebura Pghgrl1219@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeannet Barr Jeannet.Barr@gmail.com
Secretary Melissa Thomas melbell30@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson(s) Email/Cell (text)

Website

Sam Belfield wahornsam@yahoo.com

 

Tyler Belfield mikeman3091@gmail.com

Social Media

Crystal Cox Crystal.Cox@cpschools.com

Uniforms

Traci Cambron tlcambron@gmail.com

Paul Barr paul.barr@philips.com

Hospitality

Natasha Kohler fivekohlers@gmail.com

Field Maintenance

Mike McCombs mccombsm@cox.net

Concessions

John Wilson jrwilson53@gmail.com
Scholarships Colleen Grimm grimmcr1@outlook.com

Gatorade Brigade

Colleen Grimm grimmcr1@outlook.com

Chaperones

Terri Stawinski webeskis@yahoo.com

Pit Crew

Rob & BJ Jonas bjjonas@mac.com 757-288-9537

SEVMG Chair

Forrest Harrell forrestharrell@yahoo.com 757-449-9010
Spirit Wear Susan Parker fsparker96@yahoo.com
Ana Schnekser schnekserfam@gmail.com
SCRIP Program BJ Jonas hbpascrip@gmail.com 757-288-9537

Craft Fair Chair

Jennifer Ostulano craftshowhickory@gmail.com

Freshman Parent Liaison

Melissa Thomas melbell30@gmail.com