Officers / Committee Chairs

HBPA Officers

Position Name Email/Cell (text)
President Jeannet Barr Jeannet.Barr@gmail.com
1st Vice President Jon Styers Jon_Styers@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Paul Barr Jeannet.Barr@gmail.com
Treasurer Larry Weinstein larryw1982@msn.com
Secretary Carolyn Cagle ccagle@hrsd.com

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson(s) Email/Cell (text)

Website

Sam Belfield wahornsam@yahoo.com

 

Tyler Belfield mikeman3091@gmail.com

Social Media

Crystal Cox Crystal.Cox@cpschools.com

Uniforms

Carolyn Cagle ccagle@hrsd.com

Hospitality

Natasha Kohler fivekohlers@gmail.com

Chair Scholarships

Nancy Parish hampnan@cox.net

Field Maintenance

Scott Brooks sctpbrooks@gmail.com

Jeff Nelson nelsonjj68@hotmail.com

Mike McCombs

Concessions

John Wilson jrwilson53@gmail.com

Gatorade Brigade

Nancy Parish hampnan@cox.net

Chaperones

Terri Stawinski webeskis@yahoo.com

Pit Crew

Rob & BJ Jonas 757-288-9537 bjjonas@mac.com

Forrest Harrell 757-449-9010
Spirit Wear Susan Parker fsparker96@yahoo.com
Ana Schnekser schnekserfam@gmail.com
SCRIP Program BJ Jonas hbpascrip@gmail.com 757-288-9537

Craft Show

Jennifer Ostulano craftshowhickory@gmail.com

Historian

Paul Barr Jeannet.Barr@gmail.com