HBPA Officers / Committee Chairs

Hickory Band Parents Association (HBPA) Officers

Position Name Email/Cell
President Amy Paris president@hickorybands.org
Treasurer Alicia Reed treasurer@hickorybands.org
Vice Treasurer Marie Dyer vicetreasurer@hickorybands.org
Representative Samantha Emmert representative@hickorybands.org
Secretary Jessica Meir secretary@hickorybands.org

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson(s) Email

Concessions

Amanda Bustillos bustiii92@gmail.com
Jennifer McRae

SEVMG Chair

Bill & Amanda Quinn president@hickorybands.org
Phil & Cathy Prestipino vicepresident@hickorybands.org

Craft Fair

Marie Dyer craftshowhickory@gmail.com

Golf Tournament

Tom & Ronita Carter golf@hickorybands.org
Virtual 5K Jessica Meier secretary@hickorybands.org
Band Banquet Laura Rouse lkfrouse@yahoo.com
Raffles/Superbowl Pool *needed Fall 2023
Family Picnic Cathy Prestipino communications@hickorybands.org
MariSara Butts
Spirit Nights/Food Trucks Samantha Emmert
Jolynn Roush vicepresident2@hickorybands.org
Field Maintenance Mark Mareno fivefuzzies@hotmail.com
Hospitality Misty Leslie misty_leslie@msn.com
Gatorade Brigade Michele Paxton mmjpaxton@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Jason Reed jasonreed@cox.net
Alicia Reed treasurer@hickorybands.org
Pit Crew Bill Quinn wgqjr@verizon.net
Russ Meier
Props Jason Reed jasonreed@cox.net
Jason Butts

Uniforms

Jolynn Roush vicepresident2@hickorybands.org
Jessica Meir secretary@hickorybands.org
Laura Rouse lkfrouse@yahoo.com
Chaperones Jessica Getters chaperones@hickorybands.org
Jennifer Wilhite
Travel OPEN
Corporate Sponsorships Jason Reed sponsorships@hickorybands.org
Communications/Social Media Cathy Prestipino communications@hickorybands.org
Medical Amy Paris
Shauna Bowen
Uniform Washing Kristin Belfield belfieldfamily@yahoo.com
RaiseRight (Scrip) Gift Card Program Sam Belfield hbpascrip@gmail.com
Website Sam Belfield hbpascrip@gmail.com
Scholarships Jessica Meier secretary@hickorybands.org
Jolynn Roush vicepresident2@hickorybands.org
Nominating Committee (2024) *needed January 2024
Photographer *needed August 2023
Color Guard Rep Patti Parkinson parkinsonpatti@gmail.com
Misty Leslie misty_leslie@msn.com

Parent Liaisons

Section Name(s) Email
Flute Kristin Belfield belfieldfamily@yahoo.com
Amy Thomas
Saxophone Jessica Meier secretary@hickorybands.org
Laura Rouse lkfrouse@yahoo.com
Clarinet Jessica Meier secretary@hickorybands.org
Jolynn Roush vicepresident2@hickorybands.org
Trumpet & Mellophone Kelly Martinec kdmartinec@hotmail.com
Cathy Prestipino vicepresident@hickorybands.org
Low Brass (Baritone/Tuba) Jason Reed jasonreed@cox.net
Alicia Reed treasurer@hickorybands.org
Battery Tom & Ronita Carter golf@hickorybands.org
Front Esemble Angie Creighton angiec216@yahoo.com
Shauna Bowen
Color Guard Patti Parkinson parkinsonpatti@gmail.com
Misty Leslie misty_leslie@msn.com