Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/hhsba2/public_html/wp/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/favicon.ico(1) : eval()'d code(83) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code:1) in /home/hhsba2/public_html/wp/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Hickory High School Bands http://hhsbands.org Chesapeake, VA Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:41:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Marching Band Banquet 2018 http://hhsbands.org/2018/10/19/marching-band-banquet-2018/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:41:05 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107557 Band Camp and More! http://hhsbands.org/2018/08/08/band-camp-and-more-2/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 20:27:20 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107451 Marching Band Banquet http://hhsbands.org/2017/10/23/marching-band-banquet/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:28:32 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107358 Fruit Sale – Packet orders due 11/17, Online orders due 11/21 http://hhsbands.org/2016/11/10/fruit-sale-packet-orders-due-1117-online-orders-due-1121/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:45:51 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107200 JMU and Liberty Videos http://hhsbands.org/2016/11/04/jmu-and-liberty-videos/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 21:22:10 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107182 Next HBPA Meeting is Nov 10 @ 7pm & Meeting Minutes from Oct http://hhsbands.org/2016/11/02/next-hbpa-meeting-is-nov-10-7pm-meeting-minutes-from-oct/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:42:43 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107176 Band Portraits and Craft Fair http://hhsbands.org/2016/10/27/band-portraits-and-craft-fair/ Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:43:37 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107171 Band info: Upcoming events and schedule http://hhsbands.org/2016/10/17/band-info-upcoming-events-and-schedule/ Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:39:04 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107128 HBPA Meeting 10/13/16 (7pm) Announcement http://hhsbands.org/2016/10/11/hbpa-meeting-101316-7pm-announcement/ Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:33:16 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107126 Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser, Sat Oct 8 @ 9-11am http://hhsbands.org/2016/10/07/pancake-breakfast-fundraiser-sat-oct-8-9-11am/ Fri, 07 Oct 2016 12:57:38 +0000 http://hhsbands.org/?p=107118