Contacts

Vacant, Band Director –

Crystal Cox, Band Director – Crystal.Cox@cpschools.com

CLICK HERE to view band director profiles.

Hickory High School
1996 Hawk Blvd
Chesapeake, VA  23322
(757)-421-4295 phone
(757)-421-2190 fax

HBPA Officers

Position Name Email
President Jeannet Barr Jeannet.Barr@gmail.com
1st Vice President D’Lyn Hardy hardyhawkpride@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Jon Styers Jon_Styers@yahoo.com
Treasurer Larry Weinstein larryw1982@msn.com
Secretary Carolyn Cagle ccagle@hrsd.com

Historian

Paul Barr Jeannet.Barr@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson(s) Email

Website

Sam Belfield wahornsam@yahoo.com

 

Tyler Belfield mikeman3091@gmail.com

Social Media

Crystal Cox Crystal.Cox@cpschools.com

Uniforms

Carolyn Cagle ccagle@hrsd.com

Hospitality

Natasha Kohler fivekohlers@gmail.com

Chair Scholarships

Nancy Parish hampnan@cox.net

Field Maintenance

Randy Smith darsmith@vbgov.com

Concessions

John Brein jrbrein@gmail.com

Gatorade Brigade

Nancy Parish hampnan@cox.net

Chaperones

Terri Stawinski webeskis@yahoo.com

Pit Crew

Lain Lewis lewcrewdad@gmail.com
  Donnie Cagle dcagle426@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Susan Parker fsparker96@yahoo.com
Ana Schnekser schnekserfam@gmail.com
SCRIP Program Kevin & Lynnette Ritter hbpascrip@gmail.com

Craft Show

Jennifer Ostulano craftshowhickory@gmail.com